Join Us

Become a Member

Become a Member

For 25 years, the Canadian HIV/AIDS Legal Network has been tackling legal issues related to HIV and advocating for human rights at both policy and community levels, thanks to the support from our members and other supporters. Members serve a vital role at the Legal Network — including electing our board and voting at our Annual General Meeting, ensuring good governance and community accountability.

Membership is open to any organization or individual that supports our goals and activities. The membership fee for individuals is $10, whereas the fee for organizations varies based on annual budgets.

The three easy ways to join us today are as follows:

  1. Complete the membership form online and pay by credit card (Visa, MasterCard, or American Express) through PayPal.
  2. Complete a PDF of the membership form, print and sign it, and either (a) scan and email the completed form to dbourgeois [at] aidslaw.ca or (b) mail the completed form with your credit card details (Visa only) or a cheque to
    Canadian HIV/AIDS Legal Network
    1240 Bay Street, Suite 600
    Toronto, Ontario M5R 2A7
  3. Call +1 416 595-1666 ext. 243 to make a payment over the phone with a credit card.

Membership support allows the Legal Network to advocate for laws and policies that protect and promote the human rights of people living with or affected by HIV; provide technical assistance to frontline HIV workers and policymakers; and promote greater involvement of people living with and affected by HIV in the development of the laws, policies and programs that can shape their lives.

Contact Daniele Bourgeois, Program Support Assistant, at dbourgeois [at] aidslaw.ca should you have any questions.

Joignez nos rangs

Devenez membre

Devenez membre

Depuis 25 ans, le Réseau juridique canadien VIH/sida aborde des enjeux juridiques liés au VIH et fait valoir les droits humains aux échelons des politiques et de la communauté, grâce à l’appui de ses membres et d’autres supporteurs. Les membres jouent un rôle vital, au sein du Réseau juridique – notamment en élisant le conseil d’administration, en votant lors de l’assemblée générale annuelle et en assurant la bonne gouvernance et la reddition de comptes à la communauté.

L’adhésion est ouverte à tout organisme ou individu qui appuie nos buts et activités. Les frais d’adhésion pour les individus sont de 10 $; les frais d’adhésion pour les organismes varient selon leur budget annuel.

Vous pouvez devenir membre du Réseau juridique de trois façons simples :

  1. Remplir le formulaire d’adhésion en ligne et payer les frais par carte de crédit (Visa, MasterCard ou American Express) via PayPal.
  2. Remplir le formulaire d’adhésion en fichier PDF, l’imprimer, le signer, puis (a) le numériser et le transmettre par courriel à dbourgeois [à] aidslaw.ca; ou (b) le mettre à la poste avec vos informations de carte de crédit (Visa uniquement), ou accompagné d’un chèque, à l’adresse suivante :
    Réseau juridique canadien VIH/sida
    1240, rue Bay, suite 600
    Toronto, Ontario  M5R 2A7
  3. Téléphoner au +1 416 595-1666 (poste 243) pour faire un paiement par carte de crédit en nous donnant votre information au téléphone.

Le soutien des membres aide le Réseau juridique à faire valoir la nécessité que les lois et politiques protègent et promeuvent les droits humains des personnes vivant avec le VIH et affectées par celui-ci; à offrir de l’assistance technique aux intervenants de première ligne et aux responsables des politiques travaillant dans le domaine du VIH; et à promouvoir l’implication accrue des personnes vivant avec le VIH et affectées par celui-ci, dans le développement des lois, politiques et programmes susceptibles d’avoir un impact sur leur vie.

Pour toute question, communiquez avec Daniele Bourgeois, adjointe du soutien aux programmes, à dbourgeois [à] aidslaw.ca.